Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip To Main Content

Calendars

May 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Kindness Club
-
Room 203
MS Robotics
-
Room 315
Wrestling Open Gym: Must have a current Physical
-
(ATH)-LPS-HS 1-Mat Rm (20)
HS Softball @ FACS
-
CANCELED MS Softball Tourn. GM LPS vs. Millington
-
(ATH)-LPS-OUT-Softball Field (100)
Tue, Apr 30
FCS
-
HS Pentathlon & Decathlon
-
(ATH)-LPS-OUT-Track (200), (ATH)-LPS-OUT-Turf Field (500)
MS Robotics
-
Room 315
HS Softball vs. KIPP
-
(ATH)-LPS-OUT-Softball Field (100)
HS Baseball vs. Kipp V
-
(ATH)-LPS-OUT-Baseball Field (100)
MS Lacrosse @ Briacrest
-
Middle/High School Spring Band Concert
-
(ATH)-LPS-HS 1-HS Gym 2nd Floor
Wed, May 1
NEHS Inductions
-
HS Pentathlon & Decathlon
-
(ATH)-LPS-OUT-Track (200), (ATH)-LPS-OUT-Turf Field (500)
MS BETA Club Induction
-
(OTH)-LPS-HS 1-Auditorium (800)
Wrestling Open Gym: Must have a current Physical
-
(ATH)-LPS-HS 1-Mat Rm (20)
HS Baseball District Tournament: Crosstown vs. MBA
-
(ATH)-LPS-OUT-Baseball Field (100)
HS Softball vs. Millington
-
(ATH)-LPS-OUT-Softball Field (100)
HS Baseball District Tournament: Trezevant vs. Douglass
-
(ATH)-LPS-OUT-Baseball Field (100)
Fri, May 3
Pokemon Club Event
-
Room 203
HS Baseball District Championship Game: LPS vs. KIPP
-
(ATH)-LPS-OUT-Baseball Field (100)
HS JV Boys Soccer @ Brighton
-
8th Grade Formal
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
5th Grade Awards
-
7th Grade Awards
-
6th Grade Awards
-
MS Robotics
-
Room 118
Wrestling Open Gym: Must have a current Physical
-
(ATH)-LPS-HS 1-Mat Rm (20)
HS Soccer Dist. Tourn: MBS vs. KIPP & Rise vs. MSE
-
(ATH)-LPS-OUT-Annex Field D (100), (ATH)-LPS-OUT-Annex Field B (500)
HS Soccer Dist. Tourn: LPS vs. Douglass & Crosstown vs. University
-
(ATH)-LPS-OUT-Annex Field D (100), (ATH)-LPS-OUT-Annex Field B (500)
Tue, May 7
HS Track & Field A/AA Sectional Meet
-
(ATH)-LPS-OUT-Turf Field (500)
MS Robotics
-
Room 315
Wed, May 8
Senior Reception
-
Wrestling Open Gym: Must have a current Physical
-
(ATH)-LPS-HS 1-Mat Rm (20)
HS Soccer Dist. Tourn: TBD
-
(ATH)-LPS-OUT-Annex Field D (100)
HS Soccer Dist. Tourn: TBD
-
(ATH)-LPS-OUT-Annex Field D (100)
Thu, May 9
NEHS Meeting
-
4th Grade Field Trip to LPS
-
HS Track & Field A/AA Sectional Meet
-
(ATH)-LPS-OUT-Turf Field (500)
MS JV/V Volleyball Tryouts
-
Rising 5th Grade Parent Night
-
HS Soccer Dist. Championship: TBD
-
(ATH)-LPS-OUT-Annex Field D (100)
Orchestra Concert
-
Fri, May 10
Gamers Unplugged
-
MS JV/V Volleyball Tryouts
-
HS Baseball Regional Tour: LPS vs. Freedom Prep
-
(ATH)-LPS-OUT-Baseball Field (100)
HS Soccer Banquet
-
Lions on the Lawn Night
-
HS Baseball Regional Tour: Fairley vs. KIPP
-
(ATH)-LPS-OUT-Baseball Field (100)
Orchestra Banquet
-
Sat, May 11
HS Baseball Regional Tournament
-
(ATH)-LPS-OUT-Baseball Field (100)
HS Baseball Regional Tournament
-
(ATH)-LPS-OUT-Baseball Field (100)
HS Baseball Regional Tournament
-
(ATH)-LPS-OUT-Baseball Field (100)
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
MS Robotics
-
Room 315
MS Robotics
-
Room 315
Wrestling Open Gym: Must have a current Physical
-
(ATH)-LPS-HS 1-Mat Rm (20)
Spring Choir Concert
-
Spring Choir Concert
-
Tue, May 14
MS Robotics
-
Room 315
MS Robotics
-
Room 315
8th Grade Promotion
-
Wed, May 15
Wrestling Open Gym: Must have a current Physical
-
(ATH)-LPS-HS 1-Mat Rm (20)
Volleyball Boys Tournament
-
Thu, May 16
HS Volleyball Tryouts
-
5th/6th Volleyball Tryouts
-
HS Band Banquet
-
(OTH)-LPS-HS 1-Auditorium - Lobby (30), (OTH)-LPS-HS 1-Auditorium (800)
Fri, May 17
HS Volleyball Tryouts
-
Mon, May 20
May Music Camp
-
Wed, May 22
May Music Camp
-
5th/6th Volleyball Tryouts
-
Thu, May 23
May Music Camp
-
Fri, May 24
May Music Camp
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2